Contact ICE

We’re available Monday through Friday 8:30am PST to 5:00pm PST

By Phone

(310) 444-1950

Sales Inquiries

sales@icecable.com

To Place Orders

orders@icecable.com

Our Team

Avatar brian rizzo

Brian Rizzo

CEO / Founder

brian@icecable.com

Avatar chad russell

Chad Russell

Vice President of Sales

chad.russell@icecable.com

Avatar zhar ollesca

Zhar Ollesca

Regional Sales Manager

zhar@icecable.com

Avatar dj singleton

DJ Singleton

Regional Sales Manager

dj.singleton@icecable.com

Avatar bob neyens

Bob Neyens

Sales Manager

bob@icecable.com

Avatar danny decker

Danny Decker

Inside Sales Manager

danny.decker@icecable.com

Avatar marie coronel

Marie Coronel

Sales Administrator

marie.coronel@icecable.com

Avatar brenda mimm

Brenda Mimm

Sales Administrator

brenda.mimm@icecable.com

Avatar mike pennant

Mike Pennant

Will Call Sales

michael.pennant@icecable.com

Avatar buzz delano

Buzz Delano

Business Development

buzz@icecable.com

Avatar carin mattson

Carin Mattson

Accounting

carin.mattson@icecable.com

Avatar rico jones

Rico Jones

Software Development

rico@icecable.com

Avatar ryan mascoli

Ryan Mascoli

Purchasing Manager

ryan.mascoli@icecable.com

Avatar andrew lee

Andrew Lee

Purchasing Assistant

andrew.lee@icecable.com

Avatar will cabral

Will Cabral

Graphic Design

will@icecable.com

Locations

ICE Headquarters 1521 Pontius Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
P: (310) 444-1950
F: (310) 444-1966
West Coast Warehouse 5756 Grace Place
Commerce, CA 90022
East Coast Warehouse 300 Commerce Drive
New Holland, PA 17557