Contact ICE

We’re available Monday through Friday 8:30am PST to 5:00pm PST

By Phone

(310) 444-1950

Sales Inquiries

sales@icecable.com

To Place Orders

orders@icecable.com

Our Team

Avatar brian rizzo

Brian Rizzo

CEO / Founder

brian@icecable.com

Avatar ryan mascoli

Ryan Mascoli

General Manager

ryan.mascoli@icecable.com

Avatar dj singleton

DJ Singleton

Regional Sales Manager

dj@icecable.com

Avatar no image

Pablo Munguia

Regional Sales Manager

pablo.munguia@icecable.com

Avatar bob neyens

Bob Neyens

Sales Manager

bob@icecable.com

Avatar marie coronel

Marie Coronel

Sales Administrator

marie.coronel@icecable.com

Avatar mike arden sonego

Mike Arden-Sonego

Sales Administrator

mike.ardensonego@icecable.com

Avatar wayno sanchez

Wayno Sanchez

Supply Chain Manager

wayno.sanchez@icecable.com

Avatar jose mata

Jose Mata

Controller

jose.mata@icecable.com

Avatar rico jones

Rico Jones

Website

rico@icecable.com

Locations

ICE Headquarters 1521 Pontius Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
P: (310) 444-1950
F: (310) 444-1966
West Coast Warehouse 5756 Grace Place
Commerce, CA 90022
East Coast Warehouse 300 Commerce Drive
New Holland, PA 17557