Contact ICE

We’re available Monday through Friday 8:30am PST to 5:00pm PST

By Phone

(310) 444-1950

Sales Inquiries

sales@icecable.com

To Place Orders

orders@icecable.com

Our Team

Avatar brian

Brian Rizzo

CEO / Founder

brian@icecable.com

Avatar zhar

Zhar Ollesca

Inside Sales Manager

zhar@icecable.com

Avatar bob

Bob Neyens

Sales Manager

bob@icecable.com

Avatar mike hylton

Mike Hylton

Western Regional Sales Manager

mike.hylton@icecable.com

Avatar marie

Marie Coronel

Sales Administrator

marie.coronel@icecable.com

Avatar brenda

Brenda Mimm

Sales Administrator

brenda.mimm@icecable.com

Avatar mike

Mike Pennant

Will Call Sales

michael.pennant@icecable.com

Avatar buzz

Buzz Delano

Business Development

buzz@icecable.com

Avatar carin

Carin Mattson

Accounting

carin.mattson@icecable.com

Avatar rico

Rico Jones

Software Development

rico@icecable.com

Avatar ryan mascoli

Ryan Mascoli

Purchasing Manager

ryan.mascoli@icecable.com

Avatar will

Will Cabral

Graphic Design

will@icecable.com

Locations

ICE Headquarters 1521 Pontius Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
P: (310) 444-1950
F: (310) 444-1966
West Coast Warehouse 5756 Grace Place
Commerce, CA 90022
East Coast Warehouse 300 Commerce Drive
New Holland, PA 17557